List of the Members of School Management Committee (SMC) of Red Rose Senior Secondary School (Red Rose School Society)

S. N.	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with address	Residential address	Phone No.	Phone Residence
1	Smt. Smita	Shri P. K. Mishra	President	House Wife	C-212, Rajaji Puram, Lucknow	05222471091	9453019492
3	Sri Ram Chandra Mishra	Late V. D. Mishra	Manager	Agriculture	Vishnu Lok Colony, Kanpur Road, Lucknow	05222471091	9415409491
3	Sri Prashant Kumar Mishra	Shri R. C. Mishra	Duputy Managing Director	Social Service	39, Vishnu Lok Colony, Kanpur Road Lucknow	05222471091	9415028930
4	Sri Mahendra Narayan Mishra	Late Shri Devi Dayal Mishra	Member	Retired Govt. Service	237, Vishnu Lok Colony, Kanpur Road Lucknow	05222471091	05222471091
5	Sri Amitabh Pandey	Late Vinod Chandra Pandey	Member	Govt. Service Abhilekhagar Dept LKO	C-10, Aliganj, Lucknow	05222418051	05222418051
6	Mrs. Deepali Makhija	Nilesh Makhija	Member	Principal Red Rose Sr, Sec. Rajajipuram Lucknow	E - 1840, Rajajipuram, Lucknow	05222418051	7311170774
7	Mr. Ashish Kumar Sharma	Mr. Rajendra Kumar	Member (Teacher)	Teacher Red Rose Sr.Sec School	554/1203 Bhim Nagar, Alambagh, Lucknow 226005	05222418051	9936567372
8	Mrs. Ruchi Goel	Vivek Goel	Member (Teacher)	Teacher Red Rose Sr.Sec School	566/2A, Jaiprakash Nagar, Alambagh, Lucknow	05222418051	9307735417
9	Sanjeev Saxena	S K Saxena	Member (Guardian)	Service	C-168, Rajaji Puram, Lucknow	05222418051	9838172265
10	Kiran Mishra	Mr. Rajendra Prasad Awasthi	Member (Guardian)	Service	C 4060 Sector 6, Rajajipuram Lucknow	05222418051	8840406381